Image

One Percent

David Pubmat

Medyo biglaang overnight party pubmat.
(c) David Manalang

I was supposed to hang out at David’s today, or visit my best friend, or pick up something at the mall. But the universe has a bizarre way of telling me to get off my ass and get a life, and a productive one at that.

I finally mustered enough strength to s̶t̶a̶r̶t̶ finish my article. (I must say, though, that my hatred for news writing from way back third year high school has not subsided.) But I think I may have found my one percent, so this ‘push’ ought to last until the head start of Bibliotheca.

Life’s good. This made my day even better.

Sir Atchong Hilario

1 like = 1 Prayer
(c) Derik Lopez

Leave a Reply

