No-Nonsense

Pagkatapos ng tatlong oras, ‘yan pa lang ang nagagawa mo?
(Nacion, 2013)

I’m dumbfounded by LN’s innate ability to say such crude things without batting an eyelash. But I think I’m getting used to his blatant honesty; I wasn’t offended with his unparalleled sarcasm. I even saw it as breath of fresh air.

Despite the fact that I’m more familiarized to it, I still want to punch him in the face for rubbing my incompetence too vigorously on my face. And by the way, he told me I looked like a terrorist (within the context of the BGC site visit).

I’m actually thrilled. I wonder when will I have my revenge?

Leave a Reply

