Gallery

Yubokmee, I bok you. #SexyKulot

181758_1621209735765_2748056_n

Tengene.

Had I been granted the power to read minds of people, I’d opt to read Donna’s. I’d like to know why she keeps on sending me these kind of pictures. But more importantly, I’d like to know why I have this urge to post them on my venerated blog.

AD: Crush mo ba talaga si Yubokmee?

BB: He had me at his Hiyas [UAPSA Swimming Team] performance.

AD:Ang lakas mo rin ano. Nakahubad na sina Artoo at yung iba pa, si Yubokmee pa rin ang napansin mo.

I’m crossing my fingers and fervently praying that nobody from UAPSA will find this blog.

Leave a Reply

